⬅ Back to Blogs Page

where were u wen baronne de fleur die

i was building @ignister when phone ring

"Baronne de fleur is kil"

"no"

I know I have been gone for a bit lol, mb had exams and just finished them.

Though before I completely went off the grid, Baronne de Fleur was banned and that was such a moment for me lol. Its fine though, Superheavy Samurai still has an omni-negate it can make in the form of Herald of the Arc Light (I found this out after coping so hard for a few days).

Simply run the Denlong stuff instead without the level 1 Yang Zing, as you can mill Adhara to make Denlong level 1 and on Denglong's summon search for the level 3 Yang Zing.

Alternatively, you could just start locking people out of the game with Chaofeng now, since all the main deck Yang Zings come in various different Attributes and if that fails you now have Protos lol. But personally, I don't like locks in Yu-Gi-Oh so I spent time looking for another deck to play irl. There were a few cool ones which maybe I'll talk about on here some other time but for now I'm playing:

SPRIGHT FROG IS BACK, TOADALLY AWESOME MY BELOVED!!!!

I love Toadally Awesome so much lol its so goofy and silly. I also run Melffy with the deck for no good reason at all lmao, just more gas in the deck. The Spright reprints has now reconverted me back into playing it, simply because I was able to preorder for so cheap. And the fact that it now has toad???? yh imma play that thanks.

Was thinking of maybe doing a silly little drawing about the deck and some other decks too so maybe I'll finally make an art section on this website!

That's all for now, I will have more stuff to yap about later!
If you want to add me on Discord btw my tag is adeowazhere!

:D